THE RABBIT HUNTER - JOONA LINNA 6

À propos

The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler''s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. There''s a face at the window. A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden. He''s watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly, make it last - play him a nursery rhyme - make him pay. A killer in your house. There''s only one person the police can turn to - ex-Detective Joona Linna - but he''s serving time in a high-security prison. So they offer him a chance to secure his freedom: help Superintendent Saga Bauer track down the vicious killer known as the Rabbit Hunter, before he strikes again. Only one man can stop him. Soon another three victims have been murdered and Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Joona Linna must catch a disturbed predator, whose trail of destruction leads back to one horrific night of violence - with consequences more terrifying than anyone could have imagined...


Rayons : Policier & Thriller > Policier


  • Auteur(s)

    Lars Kepler

  • Éditeur

    Harper Collins Uk

  • Distributeur

    Olf

  • Date de parution

    19/04/2018

  • EAN

    9780008205911

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    521 Pages

  • Longueur

    23.3 cm

  • Largeur

    15.3 cm

  • Poids

    646 g

  • Support principal

    Grand format

Lars Kepler

Lars Kepler est le pseudonyme du couple d'écrivains Alexander et Alexandra Ahnoril. Mariés dans la vie, ils ont écrit plusieurs romans chacun. À L'Hypnotiseur (Actes noirs, 2010), best-seller international, ont fait suite deux autres enquêtes de l'inspecteur Joona Linna : Le Pacte (Actes noirs, 2011) et Incurables (Actes noirs, 2013)

empty