THE FIRE WITNESS - JOONA LINNA VOL. 3

À propos

WAKE UP TO TRUE EVIL The third gripping thriller in Lars Kepler''s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. ONE GIRL IS DEAD At a home for troubled girls, a young girl has been brutally murdered during the night. Her body is found arranged in bed with her hands covering her eyes. ONE GIRL IS MISSING Vicky Bennet is the only girl unaccounted for. When a bloody hammer is discovered under her pillow, it appears that she was more than just a witness to the killing. ONE GIRL CLAIMS TO HAVE SEEN IT ALL Detective Inspector Joona Linna is called in to piece the evidence together. But the case quickly descends into darker, more violent territory, leading him finally to a shocking confrontation with the past. Praise for Lars Kepler: '' Scandi noir at its best '' Evening Standard ''A rich, nuanced tale , ideal for beach reading, just as long as the beach doesn''t harbor too many shadows'' Kirkus ''A brilliant thriller'' Norrkopings Tidningar '' Taking Europe by storm '' Daily Mail ''Kepler has a direct line to a very dark place in the human soul'' Lev Grossman, Time ''More energetic than Mankell, as socially involved as Larsson, Kepler matches Jo Nesbo for gothic excitement'' Weekend Australian


  • Auteur(s)

    Lars Kepler

  • Éditeur

    Harper Collins Uk

  • Distributeur

    Olf

  • Date de parution

    05/04/2018

  • EAN

    9780008241834

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Longueur

    19.8 cm

  • Largeur

    12.9 cm

  • Épaisseur

    3.6 cm

  • Poids

    390 g

  • Support principal

    Poche

Lars Kepler

Lars Kepler est le pseudonyme du couple d'écrivains Alexander et Alexandra Ahnoril. Mariés dans la vie, ils ont écrit plusieurs romans chacun. À L'Hypnotiseur (Actes noirs, 2010), best-seller international, ont fait suite deux autres enquêtes de l'inspecteur Joona Linna : Le Pacte (Actes noirs, 2011) et Incurables (Actes noirs, 2013)

empty